Not sure why you are looking at this page? See the scam warning here.

>----- Original Message -----
>From: mr john peters
>To: ****
>Sent: Thursday, February 23, 2006 7:47 AM
>Subject: RESERVATION
>
>
>Hi sir/ma,
>
>my name is,
>
> mr john peter,
>
>chair johnson building investment,
>Adress.
>Chestnut Villa,
>Great North Road,
>MUIR OF ORD,
>Ross-shire
>IV6 7XR.
>SCOTLAND.
>
>i am so much intrested in staying in your hotel aparment,
>i will be coming for my leave,which i will stay in your hotel
>apartment,for the mention date of
> (1 march to 7 march 2006),
>
>i will like to know if this date is available ok for my coming,moreso
>ineed to know the cost per night ,including my breakfast,lunch and
>dinner,
>
>(1 bed room apartment with toilet ,bathroom,tv ,fridge),
>and you should also let me know the total ost for the mention date
>for paying,
>
>PAYMENT, ,by check via (usps money order or american travllers
>check),in your peresonal name or your hotel company name,
>
>i hope to hear from you soonnest.
>
>regards
>mr john pete.r

----- Original Message -----
From: mr john peters
To: Timber Inn
Sent: Monday, February 27, 2006 10:05 AM
Subject: Re: Re:BUDGET AMOUNT OF MY LEAVE HAS ISSUED IN YOUR FAVOUR AND SEND..

Hi Marianne,

GOOD DAY,

MEAMWHILE I WANT TO LET YOU KNOW, THAT THE TOTAL
AMOUT OF MY TRIP BUDGET FOR MY LEAVE IN CALIFONIA ,AS BEEN ISSUED IN FAVOUR OF YOUR NAME ,(Alexa Chalets~Timber Inn & Restaurant),AND IT HAS SEND TO U,VIA YOUR ADRESS,

(3483 Highway 95
Box 139
PARSON B.C. V0A 1L0.)


INCLUDING YOUR BANK CHARGE FOR THE CLEARANCE OF THE CHECK,
AMOUNT FOR THE APARTMENT FOR STAYING PERIOD OF THE METION DATE ,
.
MY FLIGHT TICKET AMOUNT,WHICH I BELIEVE IT WILL ARRIVE TO U SOON,

I WILL BE EXPEXTING TO HEAR FROM YOU ON THE ARRIVER OF THE CHEK SOON.


ONCE AGAIN THANKS AND GOD BLESS SEEN U SOONEST

BEST REGARDS
MR JOHN
---- Original Message ----
From: ****
To: *****
Subject: RE: Accommodation Enquiry via Website
Date: Fri, 3 Mar 2006 15:37:08 -0700

>Hi
>we own a lodge in Canada and I got the above reservation request,
>which I think is a reservation scam and I googled it in and found
>your website. Did Mr John Peter just used your adress or is it
>possible that he exists?
Thanks for your reply
kind regards
Marianne **

Alexa Chalets~Timber Inn & Restaurant
PARSON B.C. V0A 1L0

Phone ****
****
www.timberinn.com

Hi Marianne,
This must be a scam as I do not know anything about it. I do not know
anyone of this name.
Thank you for contacting me

Kind regards,
Mina Keir.